Virtual and IRL Lessons

I have a pretty flexible schedule, but I try to keep all my teaching to Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday. To take into account different time zones I can teach between 11am-11pm, so do ask if you'd like a time that isn't listed here! All times below are in UK time (we are currently in GMT). Some students are every week, some are every two weeks, some every three weeks and some every month. So days and times can be a bit random! Although I try to keep teaching to these days I will teach outside them. I mostly teach in Zoom or Skype, but will use other media. I charge £25 per hour.
For best results it's best to have headphones.
I also will need to see your fingers, so a camera that can be pointed is good.
Sometimes I will email music before the lesson, sometimes I screen share music.
I will always try to have a post lesson video and materials to support learning - so you'll get access to this website.


Times are all in UK time - which is currently GMT.


Mon 5 Dec
11:00 - CS
12:30pm - Cl-H
2:00 - Ch-H
4:00pm - KF
5:00pm - AJ

Tue 6 Dec
11am - CW
1pm - n/a
2:30pm - n/a
4:30pm - n/a

Wed 7 Dec
11am - n/a
1:00pm - n/a
2:30 - UA
4:30pm - n/a

Thur 8 Dec
11:00 - n/a
1:30pm - n/a
3:30pm - n/a
4:00pm - n/a

Mon 12 Dec
n/a

Tue 13 Dec
n/a

Wed 14 Dec
11:00 - AG
1:30pm - n/a
3:30pm - n/a
4:30pm - n/a

Thur 15 Dec
n/a

Mon 19 Dec
11:00 - CS
1:00pm - EM
4:00pm - n/a
5:00pm - n/a

Tue 20 Dec
11am - CW
1pm - n/a
2:30pm - n/a
4:30pm - n/a

Wed 21 December
n/a

Thur 22 Dec
n/a

Mon 9 Jan
11:00 - CS
1:30pm - Available
4:00pm - KF
5:00pm - AJ

Tue 10 Jan
11am - CW
1pm - Available
2:30pm - Available
4:30pm - Available

Wed 11 Jan
11am - AG
1:00pm - Available
2:30 - Available
4:30pm - Available

Thur 12 Jan
11am - Available
12:30pm - Available
2:00pm - UA
4:00pm - KF

Mon 16 Jan
11:00 - CS
1:00pm - Available
4:00pm - KF
5:00pm - AJ

Tue 17 Jan
11:00 - CW
1:30pm - Available
3:30pm - Availble
4:30pm - Available

Wed 18 Jan
11am - AG
1:00pm - Available
2:30 - Available
4:30pm - Available

Thur 19 Jan
11am - Available
1pm - Available
2:00pm - Available
4:00pm - KF


Updated 10.11.22

Comments are closed.